Edgar Serra

edgarserrarodriguez@gmail.com

President

Eduard Ramos

eramoss@handbolparets.cat

Vicepresident

Luis Macarro Fernandez

lmfernandez@handbolparets.cat

Tresorer

Dani Ruiz

druizs@handbolparets.cat

Àrea de comunicació

Daniel Bosch

dbosh@handbolparets.cat

Àrea de comunicació

Antonio Ruiz

aruiz@handbolparets.cat

Secretari

Roger Vila

rvila@handbolparets.cat

Gestió de Patrocini

Oliver Martinez

omartinez@handbolparets.cat

Gestió de Patrocini

Luis Macarro Méndez

lmmendez@handbolparets.cat

Vocal

Cristian Ruiz

cruiz@handbolparets.cat

Àrea Social

Susana Santafe

ssantafe@handbolparets.cat

Àrea Social

Rubén Fernandez

rfernandez@handbolparets.cat

Àrea Social

Àngel Martinez

amartinez@handbolparets.cat

Comissió Esportiva

José Manel Herrero

jmherrero@handbolparets.cat

Àrea Esportiva

Àlex Peiró

apeiro@handbolparets.cat

Gestió de Socis

Jesús Abanades

jabanades@handbolparets.cat

Àrea Material

Joan Serra

jserra@handbolparets.cat

Vocal

Àxel Serra

aserra@handbolparets.cat

Preparació física

Joan Oller

joller@handbolparets.cat

Vocal